Bazartech's customer reviews for

4.4/5

Average of 16 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
82%
3-4 stars
6%
2-3 stars
12%
1-2 stars
0%
Electric Scooter Xiaomi FBC4004GL - Black/Red
Joshua T.
2 weeks ago
5/5

I'm very pleased with my new scooter and the delivery was less than a week. It came well packaged and I'm very happy. Thank you

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Electric Scooter Revoe Tech Street Motion Il - Black
Laomie W.
1 month ago
5/5

The electric scooter is fantastic, excellent quality and very sturdy. The service was great as they informed us throughout the whole process. Thank you!

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
 Galaxy S8 64 GB   - Carbon Black - Unlocked
Jeffrey B.
2 months ago
5/5

The quality of this phone was excellent and was working within two hours. The customer support couldn’t be faulted. Delivery was as predicted from order. Thanks a million!

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Hp EliteBook 840 G1 14-inch () - Core i5-4300U - 4GB  - SSD 180 GB AZERTY - French
Clemence D.
2 months ago
4.6/5

The computer works perfectly, it was delivered a little later than expected but in the current situation, I think it's fair. Thanks !

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Electric Scooter Xiaomi FBC4004GL - Black/Red
Sarah J.
1 month ago
5/5

Great product and great fast service. Would definitely recommend them and I will use them again - thank you ????

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
 iPhone 7 32 GB   - Rose Gold - Unlocked
Simon D.
1 month ago
5/5

I bought a mint iPhone 7 and was very pleased. The whole process was fine and delivery was quick. The condition was as described and it works perfectly (so far), although only had it one week.

Quality-price ratio
 
Soundbar Lg SK5 - Noir
Michael L.
5 days ago
5/5

Excellent throughout!

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Electric Scooter Revoe Tech Street Motion Il - Black
Ashley M.
3 weeks ago
4.6/5

Really fast shipping was surprised at how fast it come.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Electric Scooter Revoe Tech Street Motion Il - Black
Marie L.
3 weeks ago
5/5

Great scooter just like new, kept me informed also quick delivery

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Toshiba Portege Z30-C-152 13,3-inch () - Core i5-6200U - 8GB  - SSD 256 GB QWERTY - English (UK)
Tom H.
4 weeks ago
4.6/5

Quality good and as expected. Prompt delivery. Good price.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping