Universal Spares & Parts Ltd's customer reviews for

4.4

Average of 19 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
79%
3-4 stars
11%
2-3 stars
5%
1-2 stars
5%
 iPhone XR 64 GB   - Black - Unlocked
Niki T.
5 months ago
5/5

What I seen on this website and viewed is exactly what i got.This product iphone xr was i perfect condition and works brilliant.I'm used to this handset and find it easy to use. Great service and delivered on time as promised. Will recomend this company to friends and family.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy S8 64 GB - Rose Pink - Unlocked
Samantha L.
4 months ago
5/5

Great phone, in great condition as stated, when I thought there was an issue I reached out to the company, they responded very quickly even though I figured out the issue was with my provider and not the phone. Excellent service, definitely would recommend!

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone X 256 GB - Space Gray - Unlocked
Steve B.
2 months ago
5/5

Very impressed with everything about buying this phone. Great price. Great delivery time. I was also impressed with the way it was packaged & the fact it was supplied with a cable, charger plug, EarPods & a clear phone case. Described as “mint condition” & it certainly was. My daughter thought it wa...

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
 iPhone X 256 GB   - Silver - Unlocked
Elina R.
1 month ago
5/5

Ordered an iPhone X it came in 2 days and is in amazing condition. Will definitely use Backmarket again!

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Google Pixel 3a 64 GB - Black - Unlocked
Sally B.
1 month ago
4.9/5

From ordering to delivery, an excellent service. The quality of the phone is amazing and at a great price. Definitely look to Back Market for future buys.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone X 256 GB - Space Gray - Unlocked
David L.
5 months ago
4.9/5

Extremely impressed with the service start-to-finish! Phone arrived the next day, all as advertised. Even came with some headphones which I wasn't expecting! Would 100% recommend.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy S9 64 GB - Coral Blue - Unlocked
Abbi C.
5 months ago
5/5

Amazing quality, looks brand new. Arrived on time and is still the cheapest I've found for the quality!

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy S8 64 GB - Orchid Grey - Unlocked
Juliet M.
3 months ago
4.5/5

It arrived very quickly, and i am so pleased with it. It's pristine. I also ordered another for my Mum and it's equally as good. Have been recommending you already.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy S9 64 GB - Ultra Violet - Unlocked
Jacqueline G.
2 months ago
4.4/5

This is the second time I have used Black Market. The item was as described with a fast and efficient service.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy S9 64 GB - Carbon Black - Unlocked
Jim P.
4 months ago
5/5

Delivered quickly, in perfect condition and I have had no problems at all. Would use Back Market again with no qualms

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping