InnoVent Leasing Limited's customer reviews for

4.3

Average of 14 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
71%
3-4 stars
29%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
0%
Robert S. Bought: iPhone 8 Plus 3 months ago
4.9/5
Brilliant! My refurbished iPhone 8 Plus is excellent. As new. Thanks back market for great phone and great service.
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Jim E. Bought: iPhone 8 Plus 3 months ago
5/5
Arrived well packed and in new condition, no marks on the outside. I had daughter transfer the data from my old phone and it was so easy. Battery health was 91% when charged. The whole buying experience was good. Another plus is a perfectly good phone is being used again. My old phone will be sold o...
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Daniel G. Bought: iPad 9,7" (2018) - WiFi 2 weeks ago
4.9/5
Excellent quality, Back Market have done it again! Exceeded expectations. There's really little need to buy brand new, I took the leap of faith with two iphones a while ago, and since then, haven't looked back.
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Kris H. Bought: iPhone XR 3 months ago
4.5/5
Very happy with the phone, ordered it in good condition and not a scratch! No malfunctions and the camera quality is amazing I must say I’m happy with my product :)
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Slawomir C. Bought: iPhone 8 3 months ago
3/5
Hi, I have started to be happy with my iphone 8 in my few early days. It looks very good, without fisical damage. Even it worked well 5 days. BUT after that it starded to sudenlly swich off, by itself, many times. In the beginig I was thinking it was a low battery. But not - it started to tourned o...
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Christine H. Bought: iPad 9,7" (2018) - WiFi 3 weeks ago
5/5
Great product for the price
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Pauline I. Bought: iPhone 8 3 months ago
4.4/5
Really happy, good condition and delivered quickly x good service
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Taisi D. Bought: iPhone 8 Plus 3 months ago
5/5
Great quality for the money thank you guys
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Mohammad S. Bought: iPhone XR 3 months ago
4/5
All good no complain until today Friday 2nd july
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Paul A. Bought: iPhone 8 1 month ago
4.8/5
I’m very happy with my new phone. As good as new. Would definitely recommend you to anyone. 👍👍👍👍
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping