InnoVent Leasing Limited's customer reviews for

4.3

Average of 14 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
71%
3-4 stars
29%
2-3 stars
0%
1-2 stars
0%
iPhone 8 Plus 64 GB - Space Gray - Unlocked
Robert S.
2 weeks ago
4.9/5

Brilliant! My refurbished iPhone 8 Plus is excellent. As new. Thanks back market for great phone and great service.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 Plus 64 GB - Space Gray - Unlocked
Jim E.
2 weeks ago
5/5

Arrived well packed and in new condition, no marks on the outside. I had daughter transfer the data from my old phone and it was so easy. Battery health was 91% when charged. The whole buying experience was good. Another plus is a perfectly good phone is being used again. My old phone will be sold o...

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 6S 32 GB - Space Gray - Unlocked
Lesley C.
4 months ago
5/5

Honestly the iPhone I bought my granddaughter was perfect she was overjoyed so congratulations back market your brilliant

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 6S 32 GB - Space Gray - Unlocked
Bob C.
4 months ago
4.8/5

Arrived on time the iPhone was sold as good condition but was more like excellent condition. Much much better than expected. Will certainly recommend to others and definitely will buy more.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 6S 32 GB - Space Gray - Unlocked
Paul H.
3 months ago
4.3/5

Condition was better than i expected. The battery life is not as good, its alright for texting and phone call, but start to use the internet and it soon goes down. The service is quick.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
 iPhone XR 64 GB   - Black - Unlocked
Kris H.
3 weeks ago
4.5/5

Very happy with the phone, ordered it in good condition and not a scratch! No malfunctions and the camera quality is amazing I must say I’m happy with my product :)

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 64 GB - Space Gray - Unlocked
Slawomir C.
3 weeks ago
3/5

Hi, I have started to be happy with my iphone 8 in my few early days. It looks very good, without fisical damage. Even it worked well 5 days. BUT after that it starded to sudenlly swich off, by itself, many times. In the beginig I was thinking it was a low battery. But not - it started to tourned o...

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 64 GB - Space Gray - Unlocked
Pauline I.
3 weeks ago
4.4/5

Really happy, good condition and delivered quickly x good service

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 Plus 64 GB - Space Gray - Unlocked
Taisi D.
2 weeks ago
5/5

Great quality for the money thank you guys

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 6S 32 GB - Space Gray - Unlocked
Ruth K.
4 months ago
4.9/5

Pleased with product, quick del

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping