CFA Trading LTD's customer reviews for

4.4

Average of 40 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
85%
3-4 stars
2%
2-3 stars
8%
1-2 stars
5%
iPhone 8 64 GB - Gold - Unlocked
Zoe C.
5 months ago
5/5

We always buy refurbished phones but had no experience of Back Market. So it was with trepidation that we waited the arrival of our order of 3 phones. Ordered a mint condition iPhone 8 for my daughter to replace an old iPhone 6. The order arrived the next day and the phone was exactly as described. ...

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 64 GB - Silver - Unlocked
Cleo H.
5 months ago
4.5/5

Very happy with my new phone. In as new condition as billed and it all works fine. It came with plug, charger cable and headphones, although they were cheap Apple copies and didn't work. They were replaced quickly although still not great quality, I didn't expect them so was grateful to get any. ...

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 64 GB - Gold - Unlocked
Neil C.
4 months ago
5/5

This is my second phone I’ve purchased from you and again I am completely happy with it. The condition is excellent . The speed of delivery is perfect and the price is very reasonable. I certainly will use Backmarket for any future purchases, in fact I’m already looking at MacBooks.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Dell Latitude 7280 12.5-inch (2018) - Core i7-7600U - 8GB - SSD 512 GB QWERTY - English (US)
Gary W.
3 months ago
5/5

This lap top looks and feels like its brand new but would have been twice the price if it were. It was a gift for my son and we are both extremely satisfied and the fact that it has a 12 month guarantee is real peace of mind.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 64 GB - Space Gray - Unlocked
John E.
5 months ago
5/5

First class service. The mint condition iPhone 8 I bought was just that - as good as new. In fact better, as it cost me a hell of lot less!

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 64 GB - Gold - Unlocked
Stephanie T.
4 months ago
5/5

Amazing service and immaculate product with super fast delivery. Contacting the team was easy and their response was almost immediate - definitely 10/10!

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 64 GB - Space Gray - Unlocked
Emma T.
5 months ago
5/5

great phone, just like new. Exactly as it was described in the description. I was delivered quickly and there have been no issues at all. I would recomemend Back Market.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
iPhone 8 64 GB - Gold - Unlocked
Steve A.
4 months ago
5/5

Great product, condition was perfect - like new! Great fast service and would definitely use you guys again.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Apple Magic Mouse 2
Roger G.
4 months ago
5/5

Top quality product, delivered at the Spode of light well next morning before I usually get up. The delivery man was knocking on the door I was amazed at the speed of it all.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
 Galaxy S9+ 64 GB   - Ultraviolet - Unlocked
Rupert R.
4 months ago
4.5/5

First order never shipped and was immediately refunded. Second order came quickly, but the device would not update so I returned for replacement. Replacement was excellent.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping