PURESYNERGY LTD's customer reviews for

4.4/5

Average of 24 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
71%
3-4 stars
25%
2-3 stars
4%
1-2 stars
0%
Galaxy A41 64 GB (Dual Sim) - Blue - Unlocked
Wout V.
2 months ago
5/5

First time buying refurbished phone and I have no regret. The phone is in perfect condition, and even after using it for a few weeks I have no problems! Good customer service and fast delivery! I can highly recommend both the phone and the seller!

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy S8 64 GB - Carbon Black - Unlocked
Maggie N.
2 months ago
5/5

I love my new phone. I couldn't afford a new one but wanted to do my bit for the environment so decided to buy a refurbished one. I couldn't be happier and will be recommending this service to all my friends

Quality-price ratio
 
Nokia 1 8 GB - Blue - Unlocked
Moira P.
3 months ago
3.5/5

The phone was inexpensive, and deservedly so. Although basic and user friendly, it's not well thought out. A good phone for a child. Impossible phone for a man. Also, charger didn't work, but had one at home. Saying that, service was good and it was just a temporary replacement phone; just about to ...

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Microsoft Lumia 550 8 GB - Black - Unlocked
Eric S.
3 months ago
4.8/5

The quality and clarity of the icons are excellent. MS Word to recent files and opening files works well. email no problem reading.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
 Google Pixel 3 XL 64 GB   - Black - Unlocked
Isobel E.
2 months ago
4/5

Overall very pleased with my experience and the product, minor issue with a delayed delivery but understandable with the current situation and it still arrived in time.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Huawei P30 128 GB - Blue (Aurora) - Unlocked
Sarah I.
3 months ago
4.8/5

The phone was delivered on time and had not a scratch. Was as new. Really satisfied with the service and the phone itself

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Huawei P Smart Z 64 GB (Dual Sim) - Midnight Black - Unlocked
Jeremy O.
3 months ago
5/5

21st Birthday present for my Grandson, he is over the moon with the phone,thank you for great service.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Google Pixel 3a 64 GB - Black - Unlocked
Tom W.
3 months ago
4.9/5

Product described as very good, but is like new. Price was excellent compared to buying brand new. Delivery was quicker than expected. An all round five star experience.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Huawei P30 Lite 128 GB (Dual Sim) - Midnight Black - Unlocked
Dominic B.
2 months ago
5/5

Issue with initial phone not being duel sim but both Back Market and Vendor excellent, so much so will def be using again as so impressed by their customer service.

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 
Galaxy S7 32 GB - Rose Pink - Unlocked
Lindsay G.
4 months ago
5/5

Phone was exactly as described..I purchased it in mint condition and it is!! Lovely colour too!! Delivery was as promised, I am really pleased with my purchase. Thank

Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Outside Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping