EVAAL's customer reviews for

4.4

Average of 34 reviews from the past 6 months.

4-5 stars
88%
3-4 stars
3%
2-3 stars
3%
1-2 stars
6%
Sophie L. Bought: Galaxy Note 9 3 weeks ago
4/5
Thank you, great product so far! Received quickly, the phone is perfect. I was a fan of huawei, and quite stressed with the no google apps on most of them, so went for this samsung galaxy note 9. attracted by the pen feature too, as i draw regularly on my phone. And it's really great. the only down ...
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Tracey H. Bought: Galaxy S10 2 months ago
4.8/5
Really pleased with my purchase very good quality no scratches like new really liked how easy it was to set up and transfer data from my old device I have no complaints and would not hesitate to order from this company again
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Sue W. Bought: iPhone 8 1 month ago
5/5
I made an excellent choice in ordering from you. so pleased with the contact you gave , giving the delivery information. The phone is just what I wanted, I have had a screen protector fitted , and bought a leather case. I showed my daughter your website and she ordered the same model in a different ...
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

George S. Bought: Galaxy S10 2 months ago
4.1/5
Product is in good condition. Few scratches on the back and front where the speaker is. I did need to also clean the phone as it was recieved a little grubby. But overall works well and was delivered fast!
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Sue S. Bought: iPhone SE (2020) 2 weeks ago
4/5
Super product - very pleased with it, tho would have been helpful to have a SIM card tray key! Found out earring stud worked better than paper clip - thanks Google! Arrived very quickly - brilliant service, t
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

David K. Bought: Galaxy S10+ 2 months ago
5/5
Chose 'good quality' and my phone looked brand new.Fast delivery.This will be my go-to option for a new phone from now on.Thinking perhaps a laptop for my kid next ..... i received no gifts etc for this review.Honest feedback.( feeling pleased with myself tbh )
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Peter T. Bought: Galaxy S10 1 month ago
4.8/5
Excellent service, phone arrived in great condition, and it's a Galaxy S10 - what's not to like? My third phone from Backmarket, and there will be others.
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Great watch, and I got it for a good price, had a bit of messing around with the charger that was supplied, which was very quickly replaced, so overall I’m really happy with my purchase 👍
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Michael N. Bought: Galaxy S9+ 2 months ago
4.9/5
Arrived quickly and worked straight away, some minor marks to the case but is hidden with a case anyway. And the screen has no visible marks when on.
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping
 

Ian A. Bought: Galaxy S20+ 1 month ago
4.9/5
My second phone purchase from Backmarket. Each time the phone was better than its description; arrives promptly and well-packaged.
Quality-price ratio
Overall performance
Appearance
Accessories
Battery
Lens & Camera
Packaging and cleanliness
Shipping